Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Krabbe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Krabbe

4.9 out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Howard White

John Howard White

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great person of knowledge"
Profile photo of Michael Sneeringer, Jr.

Michael Sneeringer, Jr.

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Bob directly. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He ran a home, auto and umbrella proposal for me while I was on the phone! Extremely competitive rates! Great service!"
Profile photo of Angelica Ibanez

Angelica Ibanez

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and Kim are terrific agents who always kept us apprised of what actions needed to be taken care of.They are very trustworthy and provides excellent service. They have made the process of dealing with insurance easy and painless.They made recommendations that no other agent had ever made all the while saving me $ in the end. I would recommend Bob and Kim to any of my friends or family. Thanks Bob and Kim!"
Profile photo of Chuck Zaepfel

Chuck Zaepfel

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff are the best - bar none. Always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sherrie Harrison

Sherrie Harrison

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The few times over the many years I have needed to call their office, the phone was promptly answered by a friendly, knowledgeable person. All of my questions were answered and everything I needed was taken care of."
Profile photo of Tressure Clark

Tressure Clark

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob and Kim go above and beyond for each customer and make you feel like family. They take the time to explain how your policy coverage protects you! Plus they are there to answer questions and help with anything you need. Not to mention State Farm has great prices and is a great company."
Profile photo of Susan Krug

Susan Krug

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel like the people in this office are family. They are always so helpful and friendly. Go nowhere else!!!"
Profile photo of Valerie Rogers

Valerie Rogers

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob krabbe is the best"
Profile photo of Anthony stino

Anthony stino

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bob and company for amazing ,fast friendly service ."
Profile photo of lilredangel 1206

lilredangel 1206

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team have always gone above and beyond for us. Many year of great service from them , Kim is always there when I need assistance and goes above and beyond .All the staff has given great customer service all these years . I highly recommend Bob Krabbe and his team!!!"
Profile photo of Alaina Wood

Alaina Wood

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"After over 15yrs with State Farm we found out our former agent in Dundalk had been charging us for numerous policies from our deceased father, she knew had passed. When we caught her she said there was nothing she could do. We were out thousands of dollars. It wasn't until we meet Bob our faith in State Farm was restored. Bob worked without the hope of our business but because it was the right thing to do. We have been appreciative clients ever since. That is one of many ways this office goes above and beyond. You see, it's not just Bob it's the entire office. The other day a wonderful women that works there took extra time to help me and get to the bottom of an error my mortgage company made during a refi. That time she took saved my mortgage from going up. Honestly, this review is more about Bob amd his employees then SF. I like SF, they pay their claims but I understand other places do to. What really sets them apart is this office. I don't know about you but I love when I call somewhere and say "this is Mrs.Wood " and they know who I am. This office has a big name to back it but it also possess all the qualities that you find in a small town, southern mom and pop style business . I can't say enough wonderful things about this place. I only wish I could remember the name of the woman who helped me because she deserves an extra thank you. I will update this when I do. Bottom line is this office is exactly the reason we moved to New Windsor. We like professionals that also provide personalized service and make you feel like your part of a small town community."
Profile photo of Mike McGinty

Mike McGinty

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob and his staff have always been helpful and very easy to work with. Our whole family uses Bob for our vehicle and home owner policies and we are very happy. He knows his clients and takes great care of them."
Profile photo of Mike Howser

Mike Howser

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob is known for a professional and genuine approach to insurance needs. Discusses all options after listening to your needs."
Profile photo of Franko Meekins

Franko Meekins

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hello All, Bob is personable and someone with a wide range of knowledge. Great to work with...."
Profile photo of robert Bowman

robert Bowman

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and Kim, the young lady in the office went way above and beyond to help me get my insurance needs taken care of. It is very obvious that she loves her job and loves helping people and for her, it's not about taking home a paycheck. it's about helping the customers and all of their needs. Bob is just as nice a very helpful and wants to make sure that all the customer needs are taken care of. I would recommend DES office of State Farm for anyone considering changing their insurance"
Profile photo of George Milstred

George Milstred

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob and his team are easily the best in insurance to deal with. I've never had an issue and they've always been incredibly helpful. If you want quality service and great insurance, come here."
Profile photo of logicalxtremes1

logicalxtremes1

August 27, 2019

2  out of  5
"Statefarm is a joke !! Look elsewhere for your insurance needs !!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Biederman

Mike Biederman

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Bob for many years and he is fantastic. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Sentarier Music

Sentarier Music

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bob Krabbe if you are reading this. I have a fan group for you at West Middle school. Pls follow my Instagran fan page for you called the Bob Krabbe fan Page. I hope you can mail ne some personal business cards. Your biggest Fan."